info

Meet The Team


William Deacon


Agent
Principal/Director
Cell : 083 629 0158
Email : william@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Susan Deacon


Agent
Principal/Director
Cell : 082 800 2021
Email : susan@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Marcel Deacon


Agent
Principal/Director
Cell : n/a
Email : marcel@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Lindi Deacon


Agent
Director
Cell : 083 726 0917
Email : lindi@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Isabelle Smith


Agent
personal assistant
Cell : n/a
Email : isabelle@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Marius Ellis


Agent
agent
Cell : 082 882 0081
Email : marius@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Neville Myburgh


Agent
agent
Cell : 083 599 5390
Email : neville@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Elmarie Botha


Agent
agent
Cell : 076 198 0502
Email : elmarie@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Zenobia Jansen


Agent
agent
Cell : 076 837 9657
Email : zenobia@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696

Francios van der Merwe


Agent
Rental Agent
Cell : 082 894 7101
Email : francios@susandeacon.co.za
Tel : +27 (0) 44 874 6882
Fax : +27 (0) 44 884 1696