info

Contact Us


Office Telephone

+27 (0) 44 8746882

Fax Communication

+27 (0) 44 8841696

A/H

+27 (0) 83 629 0158

Physical Address

66 Courtenay Street, George, South Africa

Postal Address

P.O. Box 9179, George, 6530, South Africa

Email Address

info@susandeacon.co.za

Website Address

http://www.susandeacon.co.za


Principal/Director

Principal/Director

William Deacon

Susan Deacon

083 629 0158

082 800 2021

william@susandeacon.co.za

susan@susandeacon.co.za

Principal/Director

Director

Marcel Deacon

Lindi Deacon

marcel@susandeacon.co.za

083 726 0917

lindi@susandeacon.co.za


Agent

Agent

Alet van Brakel

Marius Ellis

079 887 1886

082 882 0081

alet@susandeacon.co.za

marius@susandeacon.co.za

Agent

Agent

Neville Myburgh Elmarie Botha

083 599 5390

076 198 0502

neville@susandeacon.co.za

elmarie@susandeacon.co.za

Rental Agent

Receptionist/Administration

Francios van der Merwe

Isabelle Smith

082 894 7101

044 874 6882

francios@susandeacon.co.za

isabelle@susandeacon.co.za

Enquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed.

Your name and surname * :

Contact telephone number * :

Email address * :


Additional Comments:

Please enter both words that you see in the captcha box below, in order and separated by a space. Don't be concerned if you can't read both words clearly, as one correct word will suffice but remember to enter both words.